Need Help?

608-278-2801 or 800-359-7275 mortgages@parkbank.com

FAQs

FAQs

Loan Officer Search

Park Bank has Mortgage Advisors ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

Park Bank Mortgage Advisors that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Mortgage Advisor by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Mortgage Advisor you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • Brian O’Handley 2910 Crossroads Drive
    Madison, WI 53718

    Office: 608-240-3204
    Email: bohandley@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 777736

    Read about Brian O’Handley

  • Lori Hoffman 2802 Fish Hatchery Road
    Madison, WI 53713

    Office: 608-663-5704
    Email: lhoffman@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 787103

    Read about Lori Hoffman

  • Richard Craine 2401 S. Park Street
    Madison, WI 53713

    Office: 608-283-6889
    Email: rcraine@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 269024

    Read about Richard Craine

  • Jessica Duren 8001 Excelsior Dr.
    Madison, WI 53717

    Office: 608-826-5504
    Email: jduren@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 709652

    Read about Jessica Duren

  • Linda Lindgren 4050 University Avenue
    Madison, WI 53705

    Office: 608-819-2404
    Email: llindgren@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 817798

    Read about Linda Lindgren

  • Carissa Peterson 2693 Research Park Dr.
    Fitchburg, WI 53711

    Office: 608-663-1104
    Email: cpeterson@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 709655

    Read about Carissa Peterson

  • Ben Samson 2275 Deming Way
    Middleton, WI 53562

    Office: 608-662-9404
    Email: bsamson@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 709634

    Read about Ben Samson

  • Cheryl Slezewski 2679 Windsor St.
    Sun Prairie, WI 53590

    Office: 608-819-4604
    Email: cslezewski@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 709638

    Read about Cheryl Slezewski

  • Allan Steinberg 104 S. Main Street
    Verona, WI 53593

    Office: 608-845-0204
    Email: asteinberg@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 790640

    Read about Allan Steinberg