Need Help?

608-278-2801 or 800-359-7275 mortgages@parkbank.com

FAQs

FAQs

Loan Officer Search

Park Bank has Mortgage Advisors ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

Park Bank Mortgage Advisors that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Mortgage Advisor by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Mortgage Advisor you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • Megan Davis 4050 University Avenue
    Madison, WI 53705

    Office: 608-819-2404
    Email: mdavis@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 633108

    Read about Megan Davis

  • Joshua Ackerman 2679 Windsor St.
    Sun Prairie, WI 53590

    Office: 608-819-4608
    Email: jackerman@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 552862

  • Allan C. Steinberg 104 S. Main Street
    Verona, WI 53593

    Office: 608-845-0204
    Email: asteinberg@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 709640

    Read about Allan C. Steinberg

  • Benjamin J. Samson 2275 Deming Way
    Middleton, WI 53562

    Office: 608-662-9404
    Email: bsamson@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 709634

    Read about Benjamin J. Samson

  • Cheryl A. Slezewski 2679 Windsor St.
    Sun Prairie, WI 53590

    Office: 608-819-4604
    Email: cslezewski@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 709638

    Read about Cheryl A. Slezewski

  • Jeffery F. Mack 1815 Greenway Cross
    Madison WI 53713

    Office 608-278-2811
    Email: jmack@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 553809

    Read about Jeffery F. Mack

  • Jessica S. Duren 8001 Excelsior Dr.
    Madison, WI 53717

    Office: 608-826-5504
    Email: jduren@parkbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 709652

    Read about Jessica S. Duren